Empty

£0.00
Close

Crucial

20 years and still counting

Crucial live and breathe memory and storage, but it's not just a work thing. Crucial build their own rigs, geek out over new technology, and game as soon as they’re off the clock. They’re constantly learning, and like jumping on the forums to answer your questions just as much as they enjoy walking you through the install process so you don't have to figure it out on your own.


Upcoming Webinars

Click below to register for the following sessions

DRAM Tutorial Series (4 Parts)

1 of 4 - System Architecture

23rd April 2020, 3pm (GMT) / 4pm (CET)

2 of 4 - DIMM Design & DRAM Types (Client)

29th April 2020, 3pm (GMT) / 4pm (CET)

3 of 4 - DIMM Design & DRAM Types (Enterprise)

6th May 2020, 3pm (GMT) / 4pm (CET)

4 of 4 - Speed and Latency (Gaming)

14th May 2020, 3pm (GMT) / 4pm (CET)

Micron Tutorial Series (4 Parts)

1 of 4 - Datacenter & Client SSD market and technical trends

30th April 2020, 4pm (GMT) / 5pm (CET)

2 of 4 - Server DRAM market and technical trends

7th May 2020, 4pm (GMT) / 5pm (CET)

3 of 4 - Memory solutions for Industrial loT and the Edge

14th May 2020, 4pm (GMT) / 5pm (CET)

4 of 4 - SSD Competition and Solutions for vSAN & Ceph

21th May 2020, 4pm (GMT) / 5pm (CET)


Try our Crucial Configurator Tool

Choose the make and model and be sure you get the right module or drive for your customers' system.

CONFIGURATE HERE

Talk to our Crucial specialists for help on choosing the right memory or SSD for your customer's system.
Call us on 020 8296 7066.


Ask us about the Enterprise Class SSDs from Micron

Check out the NEW range!

 

Micron 5300 - SATA Enterprise SSD

• PRO BOOT 240GB.
• PRO up to 7.6TB.
• MAX up to 3.8TB.

CLICK HERE

 

Micron 7300 - NVMe Enterprise SSD

• 400GB boot drives to high-capacity 7.68TB SSDs.

CLICK HERE

 

Micron 9300 - NVMe Enterprise SSD

• Up to 15.36TB capacity and 32NVMe namespaces.

CLICK HERE